Aquatic Bass V: Another Fun Orlando Pool Party Event

Last month, I attended Aquatic Bass V,  an Orlando pool party series.

Aquatic bass 5

Actually, my friend Joe Vaught drove us.  Like usual, the event centered around breaks music. Also, it remained a family-oriented event.  Some folks brought their kids.

Drink prices and food prices were reasonable. If anything, a person could buy a tall Rolling Rock for three bucks. As for food, I paid eight bucks for a combo: a cheeseburger, chips, pasta and a drink.

Rain threatened us twice.  Because of lightening, folks were ordered out of the pool. Still, the party continued.

I do have one complaint. The fault isn’t with the organizers.  I just wish the event gained more coverage.  Not for the sake of gaining a larger crowd, but because I feel more people would enjoy the event.

Just about everyone who attended Aquatic Bass V definitely enjoyed it. Some folks enjoyed the pool. Later on, many people danced, even the kids. Everyone’s main focus was fun. If you enjoy going to places just to be seen, Aquatic Bass isn’t your type of event.

Aquatic Bass VI happens August 15.  I’ll be there.

To see some amazing picss visit Brian Miller Photo: https://www.facebook.com/brianmillerphoto

Here’s my pics.

Leave a comment