A Good Burger, 90’s Hip Hop and a Candid Ebony Booty Pic at Orlando’s Beth’s Burger Bar

After my night’s photographing for The Beacham (a Downtown Orlando nightclub), I headed to Beth’s Burger Bar. Loving the place, I blogged about Beth’s Burger Bar before.

After ordering the usual Black-N-Blue (a burger topped with blue cheese), I sat at a small table and waited for my food.

This night, 90’s hip hop blasted from the restaurant’s speakers, something that pleased my ears.  I nodded my head to  Warren G’s “This D.J.”  I definitely smiled to  A Tribe Called Quest’s “Electric Relaxation”.

I like’em brown, yellow, Puerto Rican or Haitian…

Eventually, my food arrived. As I’m eating, I noticed this ebony young lady dressed in white shorts.  How could I not notice her as she passed my table? Even a blind man could see that ass.  An ass that inspires someone to reach for his cellphone and get a booty pic.  I told myself I was going to stop this practice. Photographing candid booty pics are  perverted, sexist and creepy. Yet, I couldn’t help it.

Ebony Booty in Orlando's Beth's Burger

It didn’t come out as clear as I wanted it. Yet, I was happy.

As Snoop Dogg (then called Snoop Doggy Dogg) rapped about “Gin and Juice”, I continued eating my delicious burger.

Leave a Reply

