New Photographer Logo Created by E.R. Jess

Because people don’t like paying for skills, I rarely took my photography seriously.   Yet, as of recent, folks started hiring me for events. First, they started asking do I have a logo.  Then, they asked for a Facebook page.  So, I caved in. I asked my friend E.R. Jess to create a logo for me.

PSB Photography

PSB refers to my full name Patrick Scott Barnes. Sometimes, people call me by those initials.

Next, I went ahead and created a damned Facebook page.

I probably won’t create business cards. I did that with DJing and folks never called me.

So, I guess I’m officially a pro photographer.

Leave a Reply

