Live Band Photography from Winter Park’s The Haven

The Haven thrives in Winter Park, Florida. I rarely go there. Yet, when I do, I never had a complaint about the place. Drinks prices are reasonable, especially during Happy Hour. Plus I don’t recall staff being rude.

Because I can’t be every place at once, I asked local photographer Robert Millward for photos of The Haven, a spot where he normally photographs live bands. When it comes to photographing live bands, Rob is one of the few people I recommend.

Leave a Reply

